Fale Conosco

Comentários ou perguntas são bem-vindos.

* Obrigatório
Marcelo Cozac
Diretor
+55 11 98245-2002
mcozac@mcpack.com.br

 

Deivisson Ferreira
Vendedor Técnico
+55 11 98244-4936
dferreira@mcpack.com.br

 

Marcelo Balarini
Vendedor Técnico
+55 11 94916-0005
marcelo.balarini@mcpack.com.br

 

Anderson Carvalho
Vendedor Técnico
+55 11 98690-9224
anderson.carvalho@mcpack.com.br

 

Decio Vital
Vendedor Técnico
+55 11 98331-1397
decio.vital@mcpack.com.br

 

Amer Kaakaji
Supervisor Técnico
+55 11 94916-0006
amer.kaakaji@mcpack.com.br

 

Alex Rocha
Coordenador Pós Vendas
+55 11 98690-8692
alex.rocha@mcpack.com.br

 

Andressa Moretti
Assistente de Marketing
+55 11 98455-9918
andressa.moretti@mcpack.com.br