Fale Conosco

Comentários ou perguntas são bem-vindos.

* Obrigatório

 


Marcelo Cozac
Diretor
+55 11 98245-2002
mcozac@mcpack.com.br


Alex Rocha
Coordenador Pós Vendas
+55 11 98690-8692
alex.rocha@mcpack.com.br


Amer Kaakaji
Supervisor Técnico
+55 11 94916-0006
amer.kaakaji@mcpack.com.br


Andressa Moretti
Assistente de Marketing
+55 11 98455-9918
andressa.moretti@mcpack.com.br


Daniel Gonzalez
Engenheiro de Vendas
Argentina, Uruguai e Paraguai.
+54 11 4737 1492 | +54 9 11 3 819 3100
daniel.gonzalez@mcpack.com.br


Jesus Otero
Engenheiro de Vendas
Peru, Bolívia e Equador.
+51 1 99280-9606
jesus.otero@mcpack.com.br


Alejandro Neyes
Engenheiro de Vendas
Chile
+56 9 6168 0920
alejandro.reyes@mcpack.com.br


Deivisson Ferreira
Vendas Técnicas
+ 55 11 5044-4535 | +55 11 98244-4936
dferreira@mcpack.com.br


Decio Vital
Engenheiro de Vendas
+ 55 11 5044-4535 | +55 11 98331-1387
decio.vital@mcpack.com.br


Anderson Carvalho
Vendas Técnicas
+ 55 11 5044-4535 | +55 11 98690-9224
anderson.carvalho@mcpack.com.br


Marcelo Balarini
Vendas Técnicas
+ 55 11 5044-4535 | +55 11 94916-0005
marcelo.balarini@mcpack.com.br


Fábio Gonçales
Consultor de Vendas
(Especialista em Cervejarias Artesanais)
+55 11 98823-4762
fabio.goncales@mcpack.com.br

R. Antônio José Borges, 470
Chácara Santo Antônio
São Paulo – SP, 04715-030